i hate this part

i hate this part right here, i just can't take these tears, i know this is the part where the end starts. I really hate this part right here, i can't handle it anymore, feelings getting out of control, i have been here, done this, why can't i ever learn by my misstakes? I gotta get used to it, there's no such thing as happy endings. I hate this part right here. 
i just can't take this tears, but i wont cry on the outside anymore, even though i cry on the inside, i will paint on a fake smile, so the people can't see, that i can't take this anymore, i will cry in the night, when no one can see, when no one can hear, i'll scream in my pillow i'll have nightmares, but no one will ever notice, that i hate this part...right here.You think you know yourself, you think you're strong, you think you can handle everything without a single tear on your cheak, but now i know, that i was wrong, i can't handle a day anymore without crying because of you, because you don't know, and never will. I'm having the day from hell, it was all going so well before you came. Then you happend and i became happier then ever, but now, this part came, the part that i hate, when you leave, and forget. I hate this part , but i've gotta get used to it.

Tell me what shall i do , when it all falls apart?
where are you when i need you?
Why don't you love me anymore?
Why do you hate me?
Why wont you talk to me?

A million questions, but only one answer.


I thought i was stronger, i don't even wanna try any more.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0